Some people prefer to spend more time improving their careers. Others think that it’s more important to spend time with family and friends.

In this era, time is a precious commodity. While some people wish to spend their time with family & relatives while others suggest that, enhance the career and profession. Some folks are concerned about menage. However, few individuals believe that time is money, use wisely. We will further investigate below. To begin with, To build a dynamic career, professional and practical skills are the foundation of your fortune. Though, development in your occupation merely based on your skills as well as utilization of time. Moreover, in today's world, fraternity is trying to achieve a superior position in their line of business. For instance, to construct a powerful career, A mechanical engineer should not rely only on their qualification but also improve their practical skills by utilizing time. On the other hand, a family is the base of your emotional and mental capability. Family and friends play a crucial role in your life. Without them you are nothing. They are your backbone who plays an important role to build your career by improvising and supporting your mental and inner health. Therefore, people have to allocate more time to build a strong personal life. For example, if a person gets disappointed by their professional lives, then the moral support of his loved ones can prevent him from depression and a little bit of encouragement can boost their self-confidence. To conclude, it's a poignant reality that a career is far more important than family. In addition, the career provides a good fortune to complete your visions. Henceforth, in my opinion, career and family are both necessary for an individual. Thus, a person has to maintain a balance between them.