Parents are the best teachers.

In this era of globalization, most children encounter many problems, as well as, they need some help to overcome them. Although, many believe that teachers and society are the best teachers. I claim that parents play a key role in growing and educating infant. I felt this way for these reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, when a toddler comes to this world, he or she just knows her or his parents. During the beginning of their life, they learn their parents’ attitudes and try to act like them. As most of scientists argue that character would be created by the age of five until then. In fact, all information and sources of life would be got from their mother and father at this age. In my opinion, according to this reason, all children take after their parents. Secondly, I believe that most children have learned cognitive skill and problems. That’s why, teachers should be occupied with their pupils to tackle this problem. However, teachers can teach once or twice, but their time is limited. Plus, parents also have more time, especially mothers would not be tired of repeating one thing over and over for their infant. Finally, parents understand their youth abilities and weak sides. As a result, they can find a better way to maintain their strengths and improve their weaknesses. As an example, should you have shy feelings, parents will give help to improve your drawbacks. In conclusion, I agree that parents are the best mentors for their children. As parents care for their children more than anyone else, offspring can follow them.