some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer todo their food shopping online.

Food shopping has shifted from stores to online nowadays. Although the online food shopping has gained popularity, some people still prefer to go and buy from supermarkets. This essay will discuss why online shopping is convenient But why the traditional shopping is still better. Online shopping has become more popular because of its convenience. Earlier people used to go out and buy their food which wastes a lot of time but now they can order it through a mobile application in seconds. For example, a survey conducted by Zomato which is a renowned online food delivery company, shows that more than 60% of food is delivered by online mediums. Furthermore, it is evident that online grocery shopping saves a lot of time which can be used in more productive activities. On the other hand, buying groceries from supermarkets can be better who has time and patience to select what quality they want to buy. While buying from supermarkets, it is easy to touch and feel the product and select the right quality after thorough inspection. For example, buying food form online shows a general description of an item, when one go to the store he can inspect properly and make a decision. In my opinion, when one has time to buy their food, he should buy from store because it gives choices and variety with the right product one want to purchase. In conclusion, these days buying foods from websites has become more prominent, at the same time, we cannot ignore the traditional store for its wide range of choices.