In some countries, fastfood restaurant and supermarket give money to school to promote their products. do you think this is a positive development or negatively development?

Now a day advertisement is a source with the help of this people can explore their business in this global market. In some contries fastfood Restaurant and supermarket give money to school to promot their products. As per my view of point negative development is more than positive. If, i am talking about positive development then with the help of this school can expand their education level, school management provide education to more an more children and also provide better service to them. Like, better classroom, educational material etc. Another one, school provide high standard salary to faculty. With the help of this increase the moral of the faculty and get satisfaction. the school must be use this fund in such activities like sports, health, economy etc. In this children get scope to improve their ability. For instance, school management arrange sports dat some time such helthcamp. However, negative development more affect to the children's. fast food items very harmfull for the children and school promote their products then they also attrect with this and demand from the perents but if perents should not allow then it's create negative impect for perents in children's mond. In this children do some antisocial activities like theft or some crime. Such type of things like mobile, bike or such gadget. this all create negative development on children's education as well as their life. Now a day children's most connect with the social media and get down score in education. In conclusion, there are so many source for the promotion of products but promotion with the help of the school is not a right way. So as per my point of view it's play negative role in children's life so they must be apply some other source of the promotion.