Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket while some others prefer to shop online.

In this modern era, people have less time to visit in supermarkets. Due to that, some people prefer to buy food from online while others still like the traditional way of buying groceries. I will discuss the both views about buying food along with my opinion in following paragraphs. There are some people who believe that online shopping save plenty of time and grocery shopping can be done by sitting in their house and office chair with few clicks on a laptop or mobile screen and instantly move to other things along with that it also saves fuel cost as there is no need for vehicle to shop. Moreover, it also gives the opportunity to compare live prices on different websites and find out the best price at that time which will help to save money. However, others have a contradictory view that traditional way of food shopping is more satisfactory as there are some people who prefer to test the quality of the product personally. Besides, it is a better option in urgency as online shopping requires patience for items to arrive at home. Therefore, In the urgency, person can just visit the supermarket and buy food. Lastly, some people buy food from supermarkets because it gives them spend quality time with their family as some people like to go shopping with their families. As far as my opinion is concerned, I think that online shopping is more convenient because it gives 24/7 availability and product can be easily found by searching their name in the search box, while it is hard to find the exact location of product in big supermarkets. Last but not least, online shopping gives cheap prices and discount on various occasions, whereas the supermarket is more expensive due to its extra charges such as parking fees and other kind of taxes. In the light of the aforementioned points, it can be said that both the groups have their own justification for their opinion. Yet, my point of view is more important for me.