Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money, however, think that are necessary for individuals and society. Discuss.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to some of communities have a unique opinion in performing occasions and wedding parties. And other people have different believing. Such as, my family does not prefer doing birthday parties. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of the relationships between society members will be more active approximately. For example, when some friends, create any parties for others, perhaps their friends are immegrating will come from other nearly cities. Considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the person is working in another place, probably come to participate his family in their party, like my aunt living in the USA but when we decide to make a wedding for her brother, what she doing? she thinks taking some days as a vacation, she is doing and coming in the Christmas holiday. It is also, possible to say that no one. One good illustration of this is my friend they have not parties in previous days, no parties exactly. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact if some families have determined salaries, this issue dramatically difficult for them. For instance, the survey that I have read in 1991 at 49% some communities they have a few finance, they do not prefer several celebrations. People often have this opinion because. A second point is that no connection with families members because stress, financial. I have acceptable example, for this topic, my best friend does not call her friends when their birthday parties near. A particularly good example here is creating various excuses as a reason for no meeting family members. To sum up, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that my dear readers, if you have some friend having any occasion, in my opinion, it is possible to bring them an average gift not expensive but be attention if it is according to it hobbies or that they interesting with it.