Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today' s progressive world we live in, no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that it is crucial for a work to be accomplished by its expert, if it needs to be done perfectly. It is claimed that nowadays, people are so busy doing lots of things simultaneously that they do few things well. I would like to be approved of this idea, even though some other sociologists are standing on the opposite side. There are two main reasons why I feel this way, which are going to be explained in the following essay. The first reason coming to mind is that the more time you devote to a specific work, the better it would be accomplished. In other words, if people have enough time for doing something, they obviously will have enough time to think better, use other people' s help, and so on. By doing this, they will kill two birds by one stone because not only they can finish that work in an accurate way, but also will not get stressed for their upcoming works. An experience in my own life could be a proper example to illustrate this point. I am a hardworking person so I always want to do a lot of things together in a short period of time. In consequence, like in last semester of my Bachelor' s program, I can not afford it. I chose to take both Math 1 and Math 2 and actually, due to this idea I failed in both classes. Another factor which should be taken into consideration is that although people can handle the situation of doing things simultaneously, without decreasing the quality of their works, after a while, they usually will be exhausted of accomplishing their works. Therefore, they may suddenly drop everything they are doing or will do in the future, and never try to finish them again. According to an empirical study in Middle East which was done by a group of scientists, 97 percent of people, which had chosen this method of doing their work, dropped them and got depressed, in only two years. Hence, this example clearly illustrates that if you always accomplish too many works together, how indispensable it is to omit some unnecessary works from your plan. In conclusion, it is my firm conviction that if people do so many hard things together, they will not succeed. This is because of tiredness and getting depressed.