some people prefer to live in small family units, while other think it is better to live in large family groups.

People have different views about what type of family they tend to follow. While there is an ever-increasing number of individuals opting for multiple generations households, I would argue that living in nuclear families is a superior choice if they want to get more privacy. Living in extended families can be deemed advantageous and necessary for some reasons. To begin with, due to the large population, the household chores can be split into plenty of tasks. For instance, while some do the washing-up, the others mop up floors. Therefore, everyone can hang loose for a while. Secondly, children would have someone who would teach them or learn the value core from other relatives. This leads to advancement in their manners and etiquette. As a consequence, children will be more obedient towards adults as well as their teachers. If youngsters behave immorally, they would probably cope up with struggle lives. Many reasons are leading me to believe that choosing nuclear families is the best option. First of all, the family earns, spends and saves money for itself, so each member can take care of their personal needs in a much better way. Hence, parents can invest money for the education of their children and the whole family can understand each other well. Moreover, the mindsets of different people are different in account of their age, experiences, professions, education and other factors. In a joint family, people ought to oblige to the interests of others and may not always have the freedom to go about making their own choices. Meanwhile, everybody can get more privacy when staying in small family units. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that while extended families is beneficial to some extent, single-family has more constructive influences on the family bonds and children’s thriving