It is necessary to teach children skills of handwriting.

Handwriting is an essential part to obtain an education. Some people think that children should not be taught the skills of calligraphy during the study period. Other people think that handwriting also being a part of education as it is necessary. I strongly agree with the second point of view. To begin with, good handwriting is very important because children learn to write clearly and become able to express their thoughts as well as ideas properly. As a consequence, this also leads to the performance of academic and professional as well. Furthermore, handwriting adds memory as any student prepares a list or some notes suddenly those papers lost due to any reason, it would be helpful to memorise ahead. Another instance, there are a number of formulas written by the teacher on the notebook that can be grasped and memorised for a lifetime. As well, good manuscript competitions are held schools to come forward those students who have ability to complete this challenge. As a result, these also build up confidence among the competitors. Beside this, good handwriting leads to better school performance and puts good impression on the reader or examiner in the most of the cases. Like, more than 70 percent of students who have nice and neat handwriting. Hence, it leads to good impression on the schoolmates and teachers as well. To sum up, it can be said that handwriting must be taught to pupils in school or universities like as technical equipments. Expresses views strongly, memorise things for a lifetime, boosts self-confidence during competitions are only learnt by good handwriting so that it should not be ignored in this digital world.