In some areas of the US, a curfew was imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to go out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Recent promulgation of curfew for minors are observered in several US states. This current mandate has become a popular topic of discussion. In my point of view, although this imposition may potentially bear multitudes of problems, this however is a good practice to enforce that has massive positive implications. The parents would greatly benefit when a curfew for the youth will be established. Undoubtly, the world has evolved to become a cruel and dangerous place, especailly to the vulnerable population of the society that includes the teenagers. Late night partying and socialization that often leads to promiscuous and inappropriate actions. For instance, youth gatherings might involve drugs and large amounts of alcohol that is strictly prohibited but they somehow managed to curate illegally. In addition, intoxication is proven to alter and impair the mind, and thus accidents and crimes transpires. When this instances are irradicated, a huge amount of burden will be lifted, following this, a guardian's mind will be at ease. On the other hand, this might raise unecessary political arguements. Additional man power will be required to enforce such curfew. Moreover, this might solicit unfavorable responses from the youth, that would probably lead to protest or other rebellious actions. Essentially, this generation always wishes for freedom with nominal restrictions. In this regard, it might be a gruelling battle for the members of the federal committee to introduce such curfew. A myriad of aspects should be given consideration, as questions are arise, like what to in different circumstances such as emergency or lack of adult member in the family. Therefore, analysis and evaluation must be thoroughly done initially. All things considered, I advocate to this idea of setting a curfew for the youngsters during nightime. I reckon that positive results are far more valuable than its drawbacks.