Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates.

Different seasons bring different experiences and one such experience is the change in climate. For centuries people have been debating on which climate is better to live in, hot or cold? While a section of society prefers hot, there are many others who adore the cold weather. This essay will discuss why it living in cold conditions is much more fun when compared to living in hot climate. Just like other preferences, people have their say when it comes to weather. People who like to live in countries with hot climate argue that it is the best kind of climate. Especially, because they have year round access to swimming pools and water sports. Moreover, they can indulge in outdoor activities as the days are longer. For instance, the population of Dallas more sun time when compared to people living in Boston thus enabling them to be outdoors for much longer. For these reasons, many support the notion that lifestyle of hot places and countries. Conversely, many people like living in the cold climate. People living in cold weather places love the fact that they do not have to deal with sweat all the time even while performing mundane tasks. Also, it is easier to keep food items fresh for longer in colder weather. Various studies from Harvard University have proved that food items and produce does stay fresh longer and requires less refrigeration. Overall, cold climate nations have a definite advantage when it comes to preserving food. To conclude, weather is a very subject topic. This essay discussed why, despite having more sun time, colder nations are much more fun as they allow people to be free from sweat. Personally, I prefer living in cold weather much more because one can easily play outdoors without having to worry about dehydration and replenishing the fluids.