Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate.

Humid weather is favoured by few people, but some mankind enjoys the life in the cool atmosphere. This essay narrates both the views and supports with my opinion. Everybody has their own preferences, likewise some people like to be in a hot climate, because by being in a hot climate, they can wear less clothes and enjoy the sun, unlike in cold weather where as one must cover the whole body to save themselves from cold and diseases related to cold weather. Hot weather kills the bacteria in the atmosphere, so such regions are healthier for human kind. Hot weather enhances fashion by letting people wear designer clothes and expose the healthy muscles and skin. But sunny weather can give problems such as dehydration and possible death because of extremely hot air. Eventually, there are other kind of people who likes the cold weather a lot, for example Oymyakon, Russia, is an extremely cold region on earth, but people living in Oymyakon are not ready to leave that place, because they enjoy cold weather. Energy does not get evaporated because of the sun, so people enjoy the cold weather. One must make the water hot to drink, so one ends up wasting heat energy just to warm up the water, or to liquidity the ice. In my thought process weather between 20 to 25 degrees Celsius is best to enjoy outdoor activities. In conclusion, weather is a very debatable topic. This essay covered why hot weather regions are preferred by human kind, whereas colder nations are much more fun as they allow people to be free from sweat. Personally, I prefer living in cold weather much more because one can easily go outdoors without having to worry about dehydration.