These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of the people have the enthusiasm to do their job at home. Because there is a various array of facilities such as private computers or cell phones, it is so easy to take responsibility of the job at home. Although, there are a number of benefits in this trend, the benefits accruing to work at home is by no means negligible. On the plus side, the advantages for an employing job at home are manifold. To begin with, working at home cause more free time to work convenience rather than going to the office and struggle by traffic. That is to say, when the situation for people is comfortable, they will not be tired whatsoever. for example, lying on sofa with laptop on hand and doing job not only cause more energy, but can be reason to have more concentration. So, under no circumstances is it acceptable to commute to work in a high traffic, providing that it is possible to stay at home and work so sufficiently. On the other hand, working at home make people to be less social according to the less communication. Communication in offices is face to face, so individuals can talk about today news and chores. To simply put, when we have a conversation with our colleagues, we can improve our social behaviour to some extent. For example, it was observed that some young people were shy at the first days of work, but after several months they build their communication very well. But if these sorts of people work at home they will never take in to be a social person. Thus, offices are good place to learn social manners in addition to chat about today's news, which make us to be updated to issues in the world. To conclude, working at home with easy facilities such as laptops or smatphones can be both rewarding and problematic. While it may help to take more convenience at home, peoples cannot be social and they do not have information about how to build the relation network.