Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love lifestyles in countries with cold climate.

Some people like cold weather, however others like high temperature. While some are of the opinion that cold and calm season is good to survive, I believe that hot and hike season is good to be. On the one hand, some people say that a coolness makes an awesome mood. Firstly, brisk gives a fine atmosphere. This is because of the people mind also being not only in the calm state but also it helps to take the correct decision. Another reason for liking the climate is more scenery were open in this climate. Individuals prefer to go to frosty place for their vacation, so it gives the experience to see breathtaking views and they can enjoy a lot. For example, in 2016, the New York Times conducted a study in London among tourist. From that, they revealed two-third of the immigrants prefer frigid and raw panorama than another travel spot. On the other hand, I believe that fervour in eligible for survival. In addition, it gives more energy and power to do our daily activities. Since the human blood pressure is high on that season. Furthermore, day time is lengthy and sufficient to accomplish the task when compared to another attitude. Moreover, the body maintains, metabolism and digestion, in ideal functional level which helps to bring in a healthy state. For instance, in 2015, Cambridge University conducted a study in Paris among college students. In that, they found students activity significance about 30% in torridity even though it existed in rough climate. In conclusion, I believe that although an elevated level is decent to endure, there are others like frosty to inhabit.