Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree?

Nowadays, the business owner thinking of new ways to improve the workspace environment. Some people think that employers should give the employees longer vacations to improve their working productivity. I totally agree with this, I believe giving longer holiday period has positive impacts on employees work. To start with, there are several advantages of giving longer holiday periods for employees. Firstly, taking longer vacation period has positive impacts on the quality of working. This is because, when employees take longer holidays and taking physical rest this will recharge their energy to return to their work with more power. Secondly, giving longer holidays will enhance the work environment. Due to this, when employees taking longer vacations that will help to enhance the employees mental health and that will positively impact the work environment. For example, many employees take their vacation to reduce the working stress and will be encouraged to return to their job with better mentality. In addition, giving longer vacations might be helpful to improve the qualifications of business staff. Because when employees take longer vacations they might use the spare time by taking training course to improve their knowledge. As a result, that will improve employees skills and encourage them to do better work. Moreover, long vacation might be helpful for employees social life. Due to this. employees will spend more time with their family and friends. So, this will make them more satisfied with their jobs. For instance, people who take longer vacations period and spent it with their family are most likely to be satisfied with their jobs. In conclusion, giving longer holidays to employees has several positive impacts on the business such as improving the mental and physical health of employees and this will reflect positively on their working abilities, so the business owners should consider giving longer holidays to their employees.