some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities then to build more housing.

Trees not only provide environmental benefits, but it also provides social and economic benefits. Some people believe that tree plantation in open areas of villages and cities is more vital than constructing houses. This essay will argue that why planting trees is completely beneficial than building more houses. Sowing trees are more effective and useful to us compared to building houses in cities and towns. Trees help purify the polluted air. It takes carbon dioxide and release oxygen in the air. They also provide shade to homes, roads and gardens. While sitting under the tree, we can have cooler air and fresh oxygen. For example, recent research shows that hundred trees can remove tons of carbon dioxide from the air annually and it adds tons of oxygen, which is essential for the earth's environment. There are no reasons that can stop us from planting trees, hence some people think that planting trees is better than building houses in open spaces in cities and villages. On the other hand, we know that demand of new houses is increasing these days with growing population. Because of these, it becomes essential to build more houses. To illustrate, we can have that empty space for trees from construction high rise buildings. We know that the population of Earth is increasing dramatically, hence it becomes inevitable to build more houses, but we can't ignore the need of trees for environment. In conclusion, the essay argued why sowing trees are entirely essential than building new houses in the empty spaces of towns and cities. In my opinion, planting trees is more beneficial than building homes.