In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. what do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

People are suffering from the health problems as a result of living the lifestyle. This essay will discuss the main causes, including the long working hours and the job pressure and to deter this solution to these problems including one’s work life balance and diet. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that nowadays person can work for a longer time as compared to the past. In addition to this, they have more job pressure. For example, Research conducted shows that, most of the young people want to achieve a higher position in the company. This often results in to work overtime and give the responsibility which create the stress. Moreover, people who are not able to give time to their family create the situation which explores the stress and create problems such as diabetes, increasing blood pressure and obesity. Thus, to get the modern desire one should start to work hard and creates the problems that they had to deal with. On the other hand, there are certain solution to which helps to detriment the issue of the health. Firstly, one should try to create a balance between work and personal life and understand the situation if they not maintain then it creates a health problem. For instance, they should start to follow a schedule which makes balance between work, life, and participate in the recreational activities, such as sports, exercise. Furthermore, to maintain health they should eat food having less fat, which helps to avoid the problem like, obesity. At last, to live a healthy life one can start to eat healthy food and exercise is the best solution of the problems. In conclusion, while modern lifestyle wants a long working hour and create the stressful environment leads to the health issue that, will be solved by doing regular exercise, healthy food and maintain the balance between work-life.