In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. what do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

Unhealthy lifestyle is the reasons that person must suffer from the sickness, such as obesity, diabetes, blood pressure. The essay will discuss the reason which gives the impact of the long working hours and the sedentary lifestyle and to deter this start to eat healthy diet and regular exercise. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that nowadays person can work for a longer time as compared to the past. This type of situation person can give a more focus on work to achieve the best position which, also create a stress-full atmosphere. For example, Research conducted shows that, most of the young people are suffering from the stress; they must work for longer hours. Moreover, the advancement of the technology every place most of the work has been done by the machine, a person has to monitor that; they do not have to do any physical work and the person likes to spend sedentary lifestyle which creates the obesity. Thus, long working hour and the working style have been changed as advancement in the technology. On the other hand, there are certain solution to detriment the issue of the health. Firstly, one should start to do eat healthy food which consists of fresh fruits and vegetables. This will provide vitamins and calories and not harmful impact on the health. For instance, dieticians suggest eating food having low fat and calories. Furthermore, to deal with obesity, start to do exercise regularly, that helps to burn the fat and avoid the problems related to high blood pressure as well. At last, to live a healthy lifestyle one can start to eat healthy food and exercise is the best solution of the problems. In conclusion, while modern lifestyle wants a long working hour and working style change, which create problems this will solve by doing regular exercise and healthy food.