Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important skill. with this argument?

In this age of consumerism, when people get easily attracted to spend money lucratively, giving lessons on managing funds is definitely a bright idea. The reasons of my agreements are trailed in below paragraphs. To begin with, most of the teenagers are living in the world of fantasy because of their agility and immature nature. In the race of imitating a film star and showing off they spend money lavishly without thinking anything else. For example, we can see that nowadays school students are using iPhone or branded clothes to show off their status in front of others. Therefore, it is a good idea to make them realize the importance of saving money and give them an overview of how it will be useful for them in their future. As a result, they will eventually start thinking of themselves and control their extravagant nature at some extent. Moreover, nowadays the plethora of investment plans is available in the market. These all can be only useful when the pupils have thorough knowledge of them. For example, in a local survey most of the successful people accepted that as they were poor when they were kids, they have saved money since their adulthood to get the good tertiary education in a well known college so that they would fulfil their dreams. Thus, children of secondary and higher secondary school, must have the idea of investing money and accounting. To conclude, the lesson on monetary matters makes children the better citizens of the country which will be useful for them as well as for the country. So, the adult students should have the subjects on the effective utilization of funds.