some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compered with living in an apartment.

Some people prefer to live in a building and a few others will feel that there are few advantages when compared to live in a flat rather than home. There are an equal number of advantages and disadvantages of living in a box compared to living in caves. Generally, houses are wide and have some spaces around it and have space to make gardens, it helps you to keep the plants of different species. In the summer it makes you less cool. It is good for producing a plethora of fruits and vegetables makes you easy to cook delicious items and not necessary to go market as well. In the house you will be having very less persons either one or two families. Namely, I am living in an independent mansion. It was so nice. It was a good place to live in. If it is our condo we can design our own colour to the wall. In the same way with residence, you should pay maintenance bill other than current bill and rent as well. A Balcony is small. You do not have enough right to make a garden. It is necessary to have an elevator if staying in accommodation and wait continues. Even though one advantage is you will get furnished shack and lots of room with huge ask of rent as well. But for buying it will cost almost 1 lakh rupees basing on the city. Namely, my cousin recently took the suite which is on the 14th floor of the building and if no electricity in that case you will get awful. And the rooms are very small compared to the condo as well. To Conclude, In my opinion, it is better to have dwelling when compared to penthouse, a home we can give, rent on it, but it will take lots of currency but less the cost of the suite.