Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss.

The preponderance of people prefers to work in the same career centre throughout their life, meantime, others opine that altering one’s job and its place would be a more salutary choice. I will discuss both opinions and give my own viewpoint. In this era of globalization, numerous workplaces have adequate conditions to provide the workers with a comprehensive and fully satisfying position. Furthermore, they can raise the staffs’ remuneration whenever needed or deserved. They secure a good pension after retiring, which boosts royalty and incentive for working for long time period among employees. To illustrate, my father is a head teacher for a well-known university, and he has witnessed a promotion after working deliberately hard owing to the pleasure comes from the convenient work environment. Conversely, some people would argue that in order to completely develop critical skills related to working, one should constantly endeavour to have a more promising job. Always serving at the same workplace, being around the same colleagues would enhance boredom and lack of enthusiasm toward duties. Incontestably, one must have appropriate cognitive abilities to consider job prospects when leaving the company he/she works. This is surely a risky step to make; however, valuable enough for some. To conclude, working for different organizations through career may be a profitable aspect considering the personal development and finding the profession of your dreams, whereas I believe that people should try to establish a mature way of handling difficulties while staying at the same organization, and acquire promotion and proper pension after they retire.