Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Houses and apartments, every part of the world have two kinds of infrastructures. Do you think living in house feels better or on the advantage part as compared to the apartment, I have a few things to bring to everyone’s attention. Living in an apartment has community structure, where people can have a chat, sitting for a tea in a common place such as garden areas. In an emergency condition, we can have our neighbour immediately or seek help for elderly person such as getting groceries. Is that enough to justify? Certainly not. Let’s come to the main aspect, metropolitan cities don’t have enough space to accommodate millions of people and amenities required cannot be fulfilled, if they live far away. A community based infrastructure which consists of several buildings, schools, gym, swimming pool, entertainment, activities which can bring all under one roof. Over a decade, construction of apartments is surging, due to enormously increase population in metropolitan cities. As more demand, more increase in cost of living. On the other hand, apartments get usually reduced individual consumption as compared to houses, where everything works as centralized such as air conditioning, cooking gas, etc. , Apartments are the one of reason for environmental issues, tall buildings disrupt birds (hit / missing route) and safety concerns also need to be taken into consideration during emergency situations, such as fire accident. Apartments have their own advantage and disadvantages, which is solely based on the location. Houses have multiple advantages, firstly privacy. You can feel, you are in a comfortable zone. Secondly, it can let you be nature friendly, such as gardening. Welcoming guests is not a nightmare, no restrictions and feel independent. Plantations around the house have their contribution to reduce environmental effects. At the same time, it will keep you isolated and if you live as single or aged, you always need someone’s help, which could be impossible. Finally living in a house on advantage side, it helps to be less stressful and more relax. We would have our parking, greenery, outside pool. Wow, life would be really nice! ! !