Some people prefer to live in a big city. Others think it is better to live in a small town.

Since always, one of the main and crucial choices about what we have to do before we occupying any place is to decide where to live. While lots of people are trying to make sure they live in a big city, many individuals would like to live in a small town. In the 21st century, more and more people want to live in a big city. First of all, one of the reasons why individuals want to live in a large city is more facilities. For example, in these cities, there are lots of convenience especially for the young age category like, more choice to spent leisure time, even better education, and whatever you want to have an exciting life. Secondly, while you live in economic trouble in a small town, lots of job opportunities definitely can wake you up from your nice bed in a small town and drive you to the nearest large city. These are some occasion reasons that everyone desire to go to full-grown cities which bring their more comfortable and relief life. The following lines will give some reasons for us that there are some people would like to go to a small town and live there; their passion is intelligible! First of all, in the crowded city access to calmness life is decreased. They would want to go far away from those cities which only lead us to social anxiety, more daily fight and go to a small town to find peace. Secondly, smaller commuter volume, a low number of cars and factories release fewer pollutants in the air and water which has led to a healthier environment. For instance, in the west of Iran where there are smaller towns than central Iran so that we have less pollution in the environment. In conclusion, some people feel living in big cities have more benefit to them although others interest in go to a small town and have a garden to grow chickens and roosters.