Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spotlight. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy. with this opinion?

Famous personalities prefer to get attention from public by remaining in news on big screen. It is commonly perceived that they do not have privilege to withhold media from sharing their personal life on programs. I totally disagree with this statement as it might negatively impact on their viewers. On one hand, it is argued that celebrities have no choice rather than their life being shared to their followers. People are more interested to know about their social activities as they believe them to be their role model. They are keen to get aware how they balance their life on screen and after that so they can follow it. For example, public follow the Bollywood star Shilpa Shetty who practice yoga exercises along with healthy nourished diet to remain fit in routine. Hence, breach of privacy is directly associated with the fame. On the other hand, it is also believed that stars have wish to avoid media from showcasing their family life on television. They think that it would have hazardous effect on their fans if they start appreciating each and every aspect of their personal life. For instance, once youth started believing and misinterpreting that one should refrain himself from getting married in order to become famous like the actor Salman Khan because, it will distract them from their aim to become a film star. Thus, well-known people should have authority to keep media away from intervening into their privacy. In conclusion, it is thought that celebrities love to be in discussion which can be linked with the violation of their privacy and they have no wish to raise voice against it. I completely disagree that superstars have right to argue against media if they are forced to depict their social life on talk shows as this can be dangerous for the society.