Teachers shouldbe paid according to how much their students learn. Give specificreasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people opine that watching TV will cause bad impacts for the juveniles, whereas others think that it will be useful for their career. Whilst a discussion of both these views is worthwhile, I am a supporter of the former view. On the one hand, children watching television programs will affect their behaviour. That is to say that they are showing more crime and violent scenes which will indulge them to do the same in their real life. Moreover, it will make them to get addicted to those habits. For example, most of the TV programs in India has violence and revenge for the enemies and when youth watches such kind of scenes they will tend to do the same in real. In my opinion, I believe they should not watch TV as it will be the negative influence for the minors to commit crimes. On the other hand, by seeing the television programs such as National Geography and NEWS will enhance the knowledge of the offspring. In other words, they will get the opportunity to learn and see the animals and its behaviour. Also, the activities happening in the world by watching the news channels. This will help them to develop their passion and proceed with their career. For instance, a minor can know about the habits of the wild animals and its significant part in biodiversity. However, I do not support this notion, as most of the youngsters are following their parents by seeing unnecessary programs which will not help them in their future. In conclusion, although some people think that children ought to watch television as it helps them to learn new things and implement in their career, I reiterate it has more drawbacks which will affect their attitudes by watching irrelevant programs for their growth.