Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after carefulthought. The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Usereasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

It is the fact that famous sport players are paid with extremely high salary worldwide. Some people support this; while, others believe it is unfair for other professionals in our societies. I personally agree with the former. The essay will discuss both views and presents my own opinion. To begin with, firstly, sport celebrities should be paid with huge salary because it takes a long journey for them to become famous globally. The majority of them start their training in their early childhood and practice day in and day out. They went through the tough process which ordinary citizens are unable to tolerate. Secondly, they convey the optimistic spirit, become role models and take leadership responsibilities.  Finally, they are hired by magnates which make extremely large profit from sports events; as a result,  they should be rewarded well as well. However, others believe that sports celebrities should not be pain such a huge amount of money for their jobs. Firstly, sports professionals merely provide entertainment to our lives.  The role of this professional in our societies may not be necessary as compared with other professionals, such as nurses, teachers, policemen, and so on. The contribution provided by the latter is crucial to maintain harmonious societies and keep our communities in order. Due to this, they may advocate that the latter occupations should deserve high payment. In conclusion, sports celebrities earn a huge amount of salary via playing in international sport competitions or participating in advertisements. I personally support that it is fair for them to receive extremely high payment because the above reasons. For example, renowned retired Olympic athlete, Jingjing Guo, has become a significant character in China. Moreover, she becomes the icon for many Chinese females and encourage them to pursue their dreams in the reality.   Therefore, she deserves to be rewarded with huge fee when she is invited to play in some commercial advertisements.