q1 Describe a moment or obstacle you had to overcome. Include details and examples to support your explanation.

It is commonly believed that art occupies a significant part in worldwide culture. Meanwhile, nowadays, a great number of people tend to focus on business, scientific or technological fields rather than on artistic production. In this essay, I will consider the reasons behind it and what actions can be taken in order to handle it. The main reason of the lost interest towards pieces of art is the modern worldwide economic crisis, which leads to social and health implications throughout the globe. Thus, it is appeared that basic needs such as safety, accommodation, food and health care is not satisfied in many parts of the world. Even the developed countries are not able to provide an adequate health care system and cover basic needs for each one citizen. Thus, especially, today in the time of pandemic the world faces the enormous demand in new vaccines and medicines as well as technologies. Consequently, personal initiatives as well as businesses turned to high-tech and academic research, as they are very perspective fields. However, there are some measures can be applied to the increasing of the public involvement in artistic production. Firstly, the government should address the issues related to basic life requirements and as the situation improves, people will be naturally driven to objects of art because the creation in a form of painting or musical composition is an expression of human nature. In addition, it is feasible to allocate some funds to museums and galleries in order to organize free excursions as well as workshops for schoolchildren and adult enthusiasts. Thus, beholding famous works of art and learning how to depict and create themselves, people will be able to incorporate art in their daily lives. In conclusion, one of the fundamental reasons of decreasing of public interest in artistic works is the global social and economic crisis and the key to improving the trend is increasing the level of life for the population. As a result, having everything needed people will naturally turn into depiction and creation.