Some people pay money for the things they want or need Other people trade products or goods for what they need Compare the advantages of these two ways of obtaining things Which way do you prefer

People tried to use different tools as money for trading and business during centuries. Some nations requested goods and traditional commodities of their area as money. These products had their own benefits and disadvantages accordingly. I think that paper based money which was invented after these periods can strongly help people for doing their business easier and managing their financial status realistically. Since, money made everything easier due to many logical reasons. First, money help everyone including governments to value each product manufactured in its country correctly. This helps any individual to buy any specific good for an established price. For example, if you buy a bottle of wine for 2 dollars, it should be 2 dollars in every shop around that city. So, no one can sell any product to a higher arbitrary price. Another reason which we should take into account is the paper monies shape, size and material. When you trade your product for something other than money, it may have a special material that could be rotten or deteriorate and lose its value eventually. It may have a huge size and cannot be stored properly in any storing facility. In fact, money has a constant value which won’t lose its credit and value if anybody stores it. Also, it is invented in such a way that you can transfer it comfortably. You can give as a lone to any person and get it back later without losing its value. Even you can invest it anywhere you like in any project which will return your money with its benefit. However, other products lack these benefits and therefore, they were put aside in history. Nowadays, with developments occurred in electronics and computers, paper monies were altered to digital currencies which can be managed easily. They can be sent to other countries without any concern regarding their inherent merit. New currencies have been invented by societies’ enhancements that meet their demand and needs in a developed community. In conclusion, materials which were used for trading and the paper money which we use have their own pro and cons. But, with economies’ development the need for an established constant thing as a valueable tool found to be necessary.