Some people pay money for the things they want or need Other people trade products or goods for what they need Compare the advantages of these two ways of obtaining things Which way do you prefer

It is often considered that change is necessary for one to get their dreams fulfilled. Some people spend their lives doing the same things, whereas, some consider changes in life is always a good thing. Despite the fact that change is scary, in my opinion, I think doing change gives certain challenging and enjoyable experiences in life. To commence with, doing the same things again and avoiding the transformation in life, let one to feel secure and comfortable. In other words, life is somehow easy denying the changes, in fact, avoiding a change bring more and more securities in life. Furthermore, not accepting new phases of life situation is probably the easiest way to live. For instance, if an athlete plays the same sport every day, he will feel comfortable playing it and can handle the big matches more efficiently rather than that athlete changing his fantasy daily. On the other hand, change lets the people to experience lives in a better way and they are likely to get satisfaction out of their life. In other words, people who pursue different things get a chance to be socialized and travel to different places, which will eventually make one happy and fully satisfied of their life. Furthermore, it makes one's life happy. Moreover, whether the person succeeds or not one can understand the life fully and make it worth living. In conclusion, Although one can feel secure avoiding the changes in life, they cannot feel the ecstasy and inner joy which comes from exploring the different aspects of life. That's why I like changing things in my life, even though it's not secure.