Fiction (such as short stories or novels) can teach us more about life than textbooks can”.

People may read many different books during their life. Normally, books can be classified in two groups, reality based textbooks which address the fundamental basic human science and novels and non-realistic texts known as fictional books. Some people think that we should read more textbooks. However, some others suggested that fictional books can help us more and be much beneficial for us. I believe that we should read more fictional books rather than the old huge textbooks and I have some good reasons to prove it. First, I think people and especially young adults read enough old school thick textbooks every day in high schools and collages without any outcome. Generally they cover mostly a highlighted series of information about any science and they mostly just mentioned the cold facts and argued their proof mathematically or logically. They have not put any glimpse of matter that could stimulate readers’ sense of innovation totally. Imagination and dreaming are some powers that have been addressed less effectively in textbooks. In this world we need to create new technologies and train skillful and innovative persons since our societies are growing so fast and creative engineers and managers place are empty in our occupation cycle. Fictional books with their ability to turning impossible facts to possible events may open some pathways in their readers' minds to solve a complicated severe problem with the help of these books. For example, flying was a far unreachable dream for human for centuries which children can read about it only in fictional books. But reading these kind of books eventually inspired two engineer brothers for going beyond their fear and try to face an experience that one day seems to be a joke. Also, fictional books create a context for all people to encourage them about writing. It triggers a joy and enthusiasm in readers that can assist them in their way of being great writers, because text books only show you the achievements of the others without leaving any question mark in their readers’ minds to follow their subject by themselves. Fictional books on the other hand bring a vast crafted world among your sight to observe it and even being part of it. In conclusion, people spend a lot of their time reading variety of books during school or in universities and at work. These books should coach your creativeness and innovation besides adding something new to your information. Fictional books provide us with more information about a better life. So reading those set of books might be more beneficial than rough boring textbooks.