How do movies or TV influence people’s behavior? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

People found communicating a fundamental and principal need from the early ages of humans’ creation. This requirement has been especially improved by variety of medias invented during time. One the important and popular arts and technologies existed in recent decades are movies and other graphical medias. Experts believe that these products can have influence in our everyday life. Similarly, I think that this idea could be true since it may affects our relationships emotionally, socially and globally. Emotionally, movies, TV series and other mass media productions can change our feelings about something, because they picture different people with different characters experience in numerous occasions where any of these events can trigger our memory about a similar incident happened to us if they were performed well by right cast and direction. Furthermore, we may take a lesson from them and totally ratify any of our emotional behaviors. For example, I always think about myself first rather than anyone else in my whole life. But, when I watched a beautiful movie about a mother’s last days with his son where his mom was going to die due to her sever illness, I was shocked and I just felt in that very moment that what I have done to my family and close relatives in past years. They were not my priority in any case regretfully. So these things can change you in a good way hopefully. Socially, movies and media feeds give fresh information to their readers and followers. In the past, a letter or big events news might be delivered to other side of the country after weeks or even months, since the media coverage was weak during those days. However, social media and specifically movies and graphical arts which are followed by many of people easily transfer any news or even social messages anywhere in less than a blink. Movies can raise a nation to defend their goals or give them enough courage to almost change anything if the movies stimulate the right spot in any social community. Globally, movies can help different people from different countries know each other. Generally, movies are the first cultural products of any state which can present their beliefs in every part of this world without any serious infrastructure. It can inspire people to do an action to save the world. In conclusion, movies and other motion picture products have the ability to alter everything if they show the main demands of their contributers. I think that movies effect on our behavior is so crucial since it may influence our decisions in different parts and levels of our life relations.