Some people link that children showed go to kindergarden before attending primary school, which others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families.

There is no doubt about the existence of a supreme being. Although some people believe that the only pathway to God is through Jesus, others disagree and argue that there are various paths to seeing God. In my essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. On the one hand, some people think that Jesus Christ is the only route to meet with Jehovah. This is as a result of landmark happenings in the New Testament. For instance, John prophesied that God is sending a messiah whose shoes he is unfit to lose, that the messiah will wash away our sins, raise the dead, and enable us to see Jehovah through him. On the other hand, I would argue that there are other ways to see God. This is because several events in the Old Testament show clearly encounters between various men and Yahweh. To illustrate, Daniel, while in the lions' den prayed to God Almighty and he was delivered from the den. Furthermore, Mosses contacted God while leading the children of the Israelites out of Egypt. As a consequence, God instructed him to strike the rod on the Red Sea and the sea divided so they can pass through. In contrast, since they have seen God, then Jesus Christ is not the only passage to God. In conclusion, despite some people thinking that the only way to meet with Jehovah is through Jesus Christ as revealed in the New Testament through the prophesy of John, I believe that there are different ways in which God can be seen as manifested in the Old Testament with Daniel and Mosses.