Some people link that children showed go to kindergarden before attending primary school, which others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families.

It is irrefutable, nowadays many of the people are planing to put their children on kindergarden before they go to primary school. While others saying that is waste of money and they can spend all time with their parents. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn. on the other hand, children who are all going to kindergarden and they are getting benifits for social interaction and who can learn social activities. One of the best part is learning activities with their peers which they can get the motivation from everyone. Another think is that thay can improve basic acadamic studies such as numbers, rhymes and alphabets which will give preparation for primary school. for instance, in India, there are 54% children are going to kindregarden and specially metropolitian cities which are taking the main leading part to increase the ratio. on the one hand, there are many people are still in below poverty and who can not afford money to put their children to pre schools. Main reason is pre school also charging more money for academic which everyone can not plan it for this reason. Eventhough, parents can teach their basic academic lessons whatever they can get it from kindergarden and they can get parent attention. To summarise after slicing and dicing this, parent can teach their children but they won' t get it social interaction and peer activities in order to this kindergarden is right aproach for primary school preparations and adopt to the timings as well.