Some people think that children should go to nursery schools before attending primary school, while others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families.

people have different concerns about whether children should be enrolled in preschool classes or not. Although there is some truth in claiming that preschool classes may have little negative impacts on children’s health and life, I am inclined to believe that such classes are essential for building up better personalities. On the one hand, there are two principal causes why some people are against the idea of day-care schools; one of which is the hygienic aspect. To illustrate, not all nursery schools follow the standard hygienic measures; consequently, children might be susceptible to serious infections. For example, the recorded diarrhoea cases due to Ruta virus are 15% greater among children who attend nursery schools. An additional concern might be peer influence, by which a child could acquire inappropriate habits, such as lying. Therefore, it is not only children’s health that could be under threat but also their attitude. despite the above arguments, I would side with those who support sending their youngsters to preschools. Initially, preschools are important for children in their formative years as these schools are considered to be a miniature of society so that they help improve children’s social interaction as well as their tolerance to accept others’ differences. Moreover, daycare classes participate in tackling some psychological issues, for instance, dyslexia, owing to the engagement of the children with other peers which help improving child’s abilities to talk without stuttering. By way of conclusion, despite the notable adverse effects of joining preschool classes, I hold the notion that if children were enrolled in such classes, their chances to boost their social and mental abilities would considerably improve.