Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements.

It is argued that safeguarding endangered species is a waste of resource since there is no adequate place in the 21st century. In my opinion, I disagree that protecting animals is a waste of resource. Firstly, this essay will discuss about the benefits of wild animals and secondly, how humans should help by preventing forest trees and constructing industries or factories in forest area. The main idea of conserving forest is that it attracts as favourite tourist spots for many families which allows them to see different type of animals in one place. In most of the countries, Wild animals are the growing assets of the nation. Also the revenue generated from this can be used for maintenance of forest and helps to buy food or essentials for animals. For Example, The Vandaloor zoo located at Chennai visited by the majority of tourists during the month of April to June and it helps government to generate greater revenue. Humans play a vital role in todays modernisation of the world. They often tend to cut forest trees and constructing factories since there is an ample amount of space. Due to this number of species getting decreased gradually. It helps to detect major earthquakes and abnormalities. Also, The Leather and woollen are made using an animal skin. For Instance, In India Majority of leather products are exported around the world which in turn increases the popularity. To conclude, Wild animals should be preserved because of their major benefits. Wild animals attract as a tourist spot because of their giant attractive appearances. Deforestation should be greatly reduced in order to support animals conservation.