Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The outlooks to this topic can be different. Some individuals are willing to work cooperatively, while others take opposing view and have a tendency to fulfill their work solitarily. All of us know that progresses yielded in today’s world are due to taking apart in a teamwork. Now, some aspects of the arguments are discussed as follows. The first thing that come in everyone’s mind is that participating in a collective work not only escalates work’s productivity but also improves the quality of work done by workers. When a work or a research project is accomplished by the members of a group, each one tries to do very well her or his task. This is due to the fact that a great and heavy work is divided into several parts and therefore member’s burden is relatively light compared to as the whole work must be done by one person. This in turn makes that the results obtained to be better and more accurate. However, a collective work sometimes may be annoying for college students who lack any precise schedule, because they rarely adjust their time to be present in the workplace on time. So, this partly is an injustice in right other members of a group. Another reason for taking apart in a teamwork is that ability and skills people definitely are different. For example, in the last time that I did a teamwork, we required someone to be skilled in simulation with the Matlab software and someone else to be competent in mathematical calculation, and also we need someone else to present it orally to the audience. So, this allows members of a group to do what they are good at and interested in. Besides, the best important things is that we get to know with other people or college students who have not ever met each other. So, working in a team give a chance to everyone to expand their friendships. Finally, it is obvious and simple to me choosing teamwork activities due to its convenience, association with new colleagues, and high accuracy, yet it may be inconsistent with attitudes of few people.