Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Usually the internet is useful to establish strong communication among people. However, some people advocate the idea that it is not an appropriate means of getting data. In my view, people should rely on it to enhance their social interaction. On the one hand, it is understandable why some people do not accept it as a reliable resource of transmitting information. Although the internet provides people with a varied range of contents, from different disciplines, not all of them are based on official announcements. Virtually, everyone is allowed to share an article. For instance, it is a fact that a Wikipedia offers all kinds of datum, but permitting everyone to change its context, regardless of its seriousness is its drawback. On the other hand, I would agree with those who believe that the internet assists to develop any kinds of negotiations in terms of communication. Firstly, it help people to maintain connections with others. For example, when a friend or a family member live overseas, internet will let them not lose the ties by ignoring the differences like time, distance between the countries. Secondly, it is applicable to the greater extent as well. Autonomous governments, international organizations also exchange the information among each other. As COVID 19 has been spreading over countries, officials from foreign countries share their experiences, advice via internet. In conclusion, there are some reasons to believe that people do not accept internet as a sufficient medium of information. My own view, it can be applied to our life easily.