Some people like to work in a company which offers high salary. Some others think that it is good to work in a company which offers a good working atmosphere. What is your opinion?

Few individuals prefer high pain jobs, while others opine to work in good atmosphere. although, both the options is essential for the employee. however, for my opinion, it is basically a matter of personal experience it differs from person to person. The essay delineate on both the view with relevant examples. To begin with, in developing countries, many families have a single source of income so they definitely prefer to work with high salary in the organisation the people do not get any support from the growth, all of these factors encourage them to work with high paid jobs them to work with high paid jobs and also improve their career growth. for instance, in research one MNC companies moreover believe that employee deliver their best performance by paying more wages. Consequently, few individuals, mostly prefer to work with high salary. On the flip side, developed countries does not bother about the pay, although there are families who do multiple jobs. Despite these countries has a lot of benefits from the government. Nevertheless, they choose to work in a good atmosphere. For example, companies believe that employees are being active and they would not feel much pressure by working in good surroundings, thus, few people prefer to work with healthy atmosphere. To summarise, analysing both the inabilities, from my opinion working in good atmosphere an employee feel relaxed and also it is necessary to have reasonable salary to fulfil their needs, thus money is as important as the quality of the workplace.