Being a celibrity –such as a famous film start or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Become a famous person could give you advantages and disadvantages. Although being a celebrity has the benefit of earning a great amount of money, also have the trouble that they lose their privacy. Nonetheless, in my opinion, always would be better being a star, for the reason that the world has managed for power and money, so if you have both elements, you could live steadily. However, be famous has their problems as well. Overall, they complain about their privacy, ergo, they cannot walk quietly in the street, because fans follow them for all the places. Also, stars have a live quite stressful, for the reason that their careers are competitive. For example, celebrities, in general, are professions such as singers, sports personality and film actors. Hence whether they fail, likely will lose several benefits. On the other hand, be recognize for many people is one of the positives things to be a star, because this mean that you are an influencer and what you doing or saying will have an impact in the society. Besides, probably they will paying very well for what they like to do. For instance, artists such as JLo or Chayanne with their 50 years looks like very happy with their jobs. In conclusion, the discussion about whether being a celebrity have most positives or negatives things always will be a current topic. In my view, all people in the earth want to be recognize, even the group of persons that say what they do not interesting. I believe this, due to the human live in society, then while more popular is more benefits will be able to have.