Some people like to study in public places where there are other people around. Others prefer to study in places where there are few or no people around. Which kind of place do you prefer? Explain why.

While many people think that going to health gatherings and fitness centres are good for their health management, others believe that aerobic activities such as walking and climbing has more effect. This essay will discuss why visiting gyms and relating to others are important in weight reduction, also why not being ambulatory is important. However, I think health functions and going to the gym is more effective. On the one hand, going to gatherings for fitness will make an individual consistent with their body goal. Seeing people of like minds, and freedom to express inabilities in achieving healthy goals will be stated because desire to meet the expected aim of going will continually be emphasized. Besides, other therapies will be advised and the motivation to always be among others would increase. To illustrate, the president of Nigeria was obese, but frequent gym and mingling with people helped him to attain his normal body weight. Therefore, going to these places consistently is effective on the well-being. Physical movement, such as walking, and climbing on the other hand, will help individual to gradually monitor their health. A drastic measure of health is detrimental, so it is not acceptable in weight loss or gain, hence simple activity will systematically assist one in maintaining a good health. More specifically, walking and climbing does not have a negative effect on their cardio, as the heart is not being stressed. For example, most hospitals told their patients to do their exercise by walking or climbing since its effect is known for the friendly and positive results has been recorded from this. Consequently, these types of exercise are beneficial to well-being. However, in my opinion, I think being in the midst of people, like going to clubs or gyms helps to keep fit. This is because it will assist in expending all calories that are consumed in the gym, also by giving information on how to control meal portion. For instance, a meal time-table is given by an expert in the gym. So, adhering to this will make health management achievable. In conclusion, although some think health clubs and gyms are good, others believe walking and climbing is most preferable. Ultimately, I believe the clubs and gyms are good ways to maintain body weight.