Some people prefer to study in public places where there other people around. others prefer to study in places where there are few or no people around.

Since the post -modern era, in the most of the families have required to work both husband and wife in order to provide better facilities to their family members. However, by having full time work, sometimes resulting in serious issues with children's character. The primary reason for having an employment for a couple of the family is that finance. These days, education, health and transportation are so expensive, therefore, one person's salary may not be sufficient to run a family smoothly. Apart from meeting basic requirement of the needs of the loved one, some luxuries can be facilitated by extra income. For instance, children can be enrolled in the best school, offer them with extra- curricular activities and better transportation rather than walking to the school. By contrast, with the only salary of either father or mother, this can be extremely difficult to live up to the level of modern lifestyles. However, obviously, there are some problems also erupt along with this development. One most common issue is that children may perform really bad at academics due to lack of attention from the parents. Since they are not supported when doing their homework as well preparing for exams, they may end up in getting the lowest grade in multiple subjects. Similarly, they tend to experience isolation due to minimum parental involvement in their day to day life, eventually, they meet people online and start to build a relationship with them. The internet is a place where a lot predators are waiting for their victims, this innocent, naive children may fall into their network and turn into a member of criminal gangs. By way of conclusion, even though working couple brings many economic advantages to the family, there are some negatives of this can be seen. It is vital that parents should be assisted to tackle this effectively for the betterment of the future generation.