Some people like to study in public places where there are other people around. Others prefer to study in places where there are few or no people around. Which kind of place do you prefer? Explain why.

People have different views on how students can be successful in academics. While some believe that it is dependent on teachers, And others think that it is a strictly attitude towards education. A role of a teacher is to impart knowledge to students by explaining them in depth. What makes a teacher better than other sources? First and foremost communication Only few teachers can communicate effectively with students. And ensure that all students understand the study material, concepts and theories which is being taught in class. Secondly, They need to be experts in their own subject. The Student's level of knowledge completely depends on professor's expertise in the subject. Finally, Classroom management skills, Not all mentors are able to keep the class in the discipline. Not only He should be aware of all students performances But a good mentor will make sure to support weak children. These are the reason which implies that a teacher play crucial role in ones academic achievements. On the other hand, Some believe student's attitude is more important. Their efforts and determination towards learning new things is completely in control of their own. For an example They should do regular homework in order to keep up with the class. Also listen with full concentration in the classroom. If someone is willing to learn and study there are ample of resources available. To illustrate there are so many free classroom lecture's videos available on YouTube. One can learn lessons at their own comfort if willing to make studies priority. Self discipline relies on individual will. During exams or finals week it is important to focus only in preparation of tests. This understanding only comes from self awareness. In conclusion, Academic performance requires Excellent teachers expert in their work and also one's attitude towards education learning as a whole.