Some people like to communicate by e-mail and voice mail other people like to communicate by telephone or face to face which type of communication do you prefer and why? be sure to include specific details and examples to support your opinion

It is quite obvious that the rate of crimes is increasing day by day in all societies in the world, but I personally do believe that there are a lot which can be done by both the governments and the individuals to reduce the crimes in communities. A lot of important measures, on the one hand, can be taken by the governments in order to reduce or even eradicate different types of crimes. First, governments can introduce more police forces everywhere to monitor people's activities and stop them from committing crimes. Second, the state can apply new technologies such as surveillance cameras in the streets, shopping centres, restaurants and all public places to cease criminals. Third, strict punishments on criminals can have really preventive and deterrent effects on all age groups in society, so by using harsh penalties like imprisonment, physical or financial punishments the rate of crimes can be decreased. On the other hand, individuals in societies can be of great help to cut down on the number of crimes being committed. To my mind, the overwhelming majority of people tend to participate in activities, assisting the government to keep the society a safe place for their own families and the others and for all age groups. Take as an example, most people by reporting the problems to police can play an indispensable role in crime-prevention activities. In addition, when people they care about decreasing heinous crimes in cities, it can be sort of a preventive action to harness well the situation in society by government as well. To conclude, in order for a society to be a safe place to live in, all society members, including the governments and people must take the necessary measurements to keep it a crime-free place.