Some people like to communicate by e-mail and voice mail other people like to communicate by telephone or face to face which type of communication do you prefer and why? be sure to include specific details and examples to support your opinion

E-mail, voice mail, telephone, and face to face contact are means of comunicating among community. E-mail and voice mail are faster than any other means of letter system but according to me, in spite of this telephonic and direct face to face contact is better option. There are two main reasons why I prefer this option. These reasons surfaced while meticulously evaluating this issue. At first, one study suggested that people use e-mail and voice mail option because they are lacking the ability of conversing with others. Further more, they suggested that face to face contact will increase trust. we can detect lie easily while having telephonic and face to face contact. Body language plays important role while reflecting our personality. Emotions evoked during direct contact will be immediately detected. Through voicemail also its not easy to detect lie. according to psychology people with courage and confidence choose contacting via phone calls. another but main perspective to use other type of media is to save time. we are very busy today. one can not rely on any time of mails. When we mail someone we silently poke them but while calling or face to face contact we acquire attention of other one. Due to this a link between two contactingpeople will bring conclusion and decision will be taken faster than email system. Once I brought a dress online and it was faulty piece. I choose option of email over calling to contact them and it took 3 days to complete one simple talk. So from next time I better be choosing telephonic option. E-mail and voice mail are considered as proof and can be presented in court. Technology had developed and we can record anything and court will surely accept this as a proof. IF other person is busy and to ask him to spare some time for me, I go for email and voice mail. Rest of time I prefer using direct contact method to ensure all processes will be finished within time. Hence in conclusion, After this holistic analysis we can clearly see that mail process has its own benefits but all thoughts have proclivity towards another thought.