Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In recent times, the human life on earth has become too difficult. There are several factors that are perilous to mankind, ranging from environmental degradation, population explosion and inaccessibility to health care and education. In this essay, I shall examine what challenges my country faces in the next decade and how those issues can be addressed. To begin with, the population level will be overwhelming in the next 10 years which will put the country’s resources at risk. As people are not willing to accede or acquiesce to the government’s efforts in controlling the birth rate, there will be a constant fight for survival of life. Inflation levels will peak, triggering the cost of essential commodities to sky rocket. Furthermore, education and healthcare will be accessible only to luxurious sections of the society. Forest and trees will be uprooted for building infrastructure and other state of the art facilities. Absence of seasonal rainfall will hit the potable drinking water table in the earth, which causes drought and famine. The unequal levels of income will create a disparity among all the sections of the society. Having said that, will we be complicit to live without solving these problems? Every living thing undergoes an evolution and humans are no exceptions to that. Population density can be controlled by iron fist only by education. Therefore, everyone should be provided with a quality education. This is the only solution to leash the population explosion. If this is controlled and brought down, it will resonate its effects in other areas like afforestation and a regular seasonal rainfall. That benefits the farming community to produce healthy crops and food commodities. If that happens, inflation can be contained and income levels will improve. To conclude, the cited suggestions given above can be a solution to salvage earth and mankind from the various man-made savages like climate change. Therefore, it is our indispensable responsibility to protect the earth and its resources from a deadly apocalypse which could wipe the mankind from the earth.