Some people like to buy new phones, new desktop or other latest devices.

It is an irrefutable fact that the children are the key for the bright future of our next generation. In some nations, the rules among the children are tough, whereas others places have minor law for the children. In my opinion, the guidelines against children are not atrocious things, but up-to some extent, and in this essay, I would shed light on what are the causes before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why the countries have rules for the teenagers. The children who’s the age under 12-18 are the developing stage of the adolescent mindset. Because of this measure concern, the government made the regulation for youth, which secure the future genesis, such as some places are not allowed for the kids at the age below 18 years (night clubs, bars). According to the survey conducted by the university of Punjab found that alcohol and any other kind of drugs can affect the teenage brain which results loss of consciousness for the period of adulthood. On the contrary side, In some kingdoms like Arab areas have very tough fundamental for the youngsters, especially for the women that seems like a discrimination between girls and boys. For an instance, As per the report of a WHO which stated that the places have brute statute having less creative as compared to other countries and also, the crime rate among those cities are higher than others. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that to make our child destiny happy and successful, then having a rule is the best, but not as much as tougher that create the problems in further.