Some people like to buy new phones, new desktop or other latest devices.

In this modern world, everyone would like to buy new gadgets. Many of them would like to buy the upgraded version devices such as laptop, mobile and other items. This essay will discuss the reasons why people are interested in buying the latest gadgets. These days purchasing new gadgets have become a trend all over the world. Whereas, people want to be fast and updated in this modern world. Everyone has their own reason to buy gadgets as per their requirements. For example, these days, many of them are playing pubg and it can be accessed only on new and upgraded version mobile and laptop. Therefore, I moderately agree with the statement people buying new devices. There are many other people who don't buy new gadgets where as, it's all about their interest. It's not always required to buy new device many of them believe in saving money and spend on something that is very necessary. For example, there are a lot of people who don't do online work and gaming so they are not interested in buying new devices because it doesn't attract them. Hence, I also moderately disagree about people buying new devices. Most of the people are device addicted and they love to buy a new one. In this essay, we discussed about, how often people are interested in purchasing digital devices such as new phones, new desktop. In my opinion, there are two types of people who are interested and few are not interested in buying new devices.