Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.

Some would argue that cooperate decisions should be made with suggestions of all working employees while other says senior executives of the company should take major decisions. This essay believes that every employee shall allow sharing their ideas to make any decision for the organization because this approach will strengthen and reinforce the decision and make it more solid. On the one hand, some say all the decisions of the company should be taken by the President, Vice Presidents and, senior executives. This is because they spent more time with the company and aware of in's and out's, therefore, can put up the better ideas in favor of the company's benefit. For example, a recent survey found out, around 70 % of the financial institutions in the world is not considerd suggestions of their subordinates in decision making, and, despite that, they are excelling. However, I believe that everyone think differently no matter junior or senior; therefore, its nothing harm to get an idea from the juniors. On the other hand, some believe that seniors should involve and considerate all their juniors employees advice because they are using technology these days, which enables them to be smarter and think out of the box. For examples, recent research revealed that the bombardment of new and modern technologies like computer and smart phones make young people more creative and intelligent. Due to this reason, I think, to get young and every employee contribution in a corporate decision will not only beneficial for the company but also make everyone feel that they are valued. In conclusion, although all executive and senior personnel embedded with more experience, I believe that in the present era of technology, every company worker should be allowed to take part in a company's decision.