some people like to buy a piece of technology as soon as it is available in the markets.

Punishment is important to help children to learn the difference between right and wrong. In my opinion, punishment is not necessary. Punishment should not use to teach children because this method has negative effects with children. Parents and teachers should teach a lesson to children for improving their good behaviour. Punishment hurts children, whether their body or mind. It is also not effective to teach children about good behaviour. When children hurt or sad, they cannot learn anything. If the aim is teaching between right and wrong, people should stop punishing their children and they should teach a lesson to their children with reasons and love. Children behaviour research, for instance, the research illustrates have many negative effects on children psychological when they were punished. Punishment gives bad effects to children more than the benefit. People can learn many things without punishment. They should teach a good lesson to children to improve good behaviour, this lesson should include reasons and love. Children always have a reason to do something and adult should understand them. Parents and teachers should change the wrong habits and wrong reasons of children by telling them about what thing they should do and be a good role model to children. I opine the wrong things are something that should not do because it will make other people or animals feel sad and hurt, my parents teach me like this when I am a child, for example. In conclusion, punishment is not important to make children learn to be a good person, whereas teaching a lesson to children is necessary. Teach a lesson, which a way to make children know the effects of their behaviour and what things they should do, can build them to be a good person. Therefore, I am convinced parents and teachers should teach a lesson to children and do not punish them.