PART 3: Do people in your country enjoy going to open-air markets that sell things like food or clothes or old objects? Which type of market is more popular? Why? Do you think markets are more suitable places for selling certain types of things? Which ones?

The changes that occur in people's lifestyles are rapidly improving in many places and in a way affects the relationships between families. In my own opinion, I totally agree that the lifestyle of people has a great impact be it negative or positive impacts. But for the essence of this essay I will be analysing the advantages that the development brought into many families and how it outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, what do we understand by the word lifestyle? It is a way of life established by a community, culture, group or individual. This includes patterns of behaviour, interaction, consumption, work, activity and interests that describe how a person spends their time. When the manner of living of people improved, the community in which this kind of people reside will develop and automatically breed into a healthy atmosphere. For example, when people have a good relationship with those who domiciled in a particular place and have a good interaction together, this will bring about a cordial relationship. Secondly, the way of life of many people as greatly improved and positively affect their family and the society at large as a result of the development through learning and acquiring knowledge. People who are knowledgeable tends to impact their family positively and ensure that their family also move in that direction. For example, people who are educated and have acquired advanced knowledge will ensure that every member of their family is well educated and when people are educated in a society, it will advance. Moreover, as these changes in people's lifestyle increase and further improve, the individual taste, dressing, culture and how well they spend their time also changes. Many people now appreciate the importance of a united family and how to train a child. In conclusion, the changes in people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly and is greatly impacting relationships between family members.